"إنك تحصل على استرداد ضريبي."

"إنك تحصل على استرداد ضريبي.". يتذكر, "إنك تحصل على استرداد ضريبي.". "إنك تحصل على استرداد ضريبي." "إنك تحصل على استرداد ضريبي." "إنك تحصل على استرداد ضريبي."! "إنك تحصل على استرداد ضريبي.".

"إنك تحصل على استرداد ضريبي.", "إنك تحصل على استرداد ضريبي.", "إنك تحصل على استرداد ضريبي.", "إنك تحصل على استرداد ضريبي.", "إنك تحصل على استرداد ضريبي.".

"إنك تحصل على استرداد ضريبي.". إقرارك الضريبي هو أموالك - امنح استردادك غرضًا وفكر في أهدافك المالية طويلة الأجل.


خطوة 1 لحكمة الإنفاق
استرداد الخاص بك: أعمل خطة

ليس من المستغرب مدى سرعة اختفاء استرداد الضريبة إذا وضعته في البنك دون غرض. من السهل إنفاق بضعة دولارات هنا وهناك, وقبل أن تعرفه, ذهب المال. بدلا من, يستغرق بعض الوقت قبل استرداد أموالك لمعرفة أفضل طريقة لاستخدامه. قد يعني ذلك اللحاق بالركب على الفواتير, سداد ديون بطاقات الائتمان, و (حتى أفضل من ذلك) بدء أو إضافة حساب توفير.

لذا, قبل أن تنجرف في الحلم بتلك الإجازة الباهظة أو تلك الأنيقة, معطف جديد باهظ الثمن, فيما يلي طرق لإعداد الاسترداد الذي سيوفر لك المال على المدى الطويل ويحسن مستقبلك!

7 طرق استخدام استرداد الضرائب

1) أنشئ صندوق طوارئ

كما تعلمنا جميعًا بالطريقة الصعبة خلال الوباء, يمكن أن تحدث حالات الطوارئ المالية في غمضة عين. يوم واحد لديك وظيفة; في اليوم التالي, لا تفعل. يوما ما كل شيء على ما يرام; في اليوم التالي, سيارتك تتعطل وتحتاج $900 تستحق الإصلاحات. تستحق الإصلاحات. تستحق الإصلاحات.

تستحق الإصلاحات 6 تستحق الإصلاحات, تستحق الإصلاحات 1 تستحق الإصلاحات. فمثلا, تستحق الإصلاحات $2,000 تستحق الإصلاحات $4,000 تستحق الإصلاحات, تستحق الإصلاحات 2 تستحق الإصلاحات. تستحق الإصلاحات, تستحق الإصلاحات.

تستحق الإصلاحات, تستحق الإصلاحات. من ذلك الطريق, لن تراه في كل مرة تستخدم فيها حسابك العادي ولن تميل إلى الاستفادة منه للحصول على العناصر الفاخرة.

2) سداد ديون بطاقة الائتمان

ديون بطاقة الائتمان باهظة الثمن, مع أسعار فائدة عالية مثل 25%. إذا كنت تدفع الحد الأدنى فقط كل شهر, يكلفك الكثير من المال الإضافي. زائد, لن تتمكن أبدًا من الوصول إلى أهدافك المالية طويلة الأجل عندما يكون لديك ديون على بطاقة الائتمان.

3) سداد مدفوعات قرض السيارة الخاص بك

ألن يكون من الرائع التخلص من هذا المبلغ الشهري للسيارة? بمجرد سداد قرض السيارة الخاص بك, لا تجد فقط طرقًا أخرى لإنفاق الأموال. بدلا من, لديك خطة واستخدم الأموال في صندوق الطوارئ الخاص بك أو سداد ديون بطاقة الائتمان.

4) سداد القروض الأخرى غير المضمونة

الحديث عن الديون . . . استخدام استرداد الضرائب لسداد القروض - بما في ذلك قروض يوم الدفع, قروض توحيد الديون, وأي قروض عالية الفائدة - هي أيضًا طريقة ممتازة لتحقيق الاستقرار المالي. تهدف إلى سداد أي دين بمعدل فائدة أكثر من 6% في أسرع وقت ممكن.

5) استثمر في ذاتك

هناك خيار ذكي آخر وهو استخدام إقرارك الضريبي للاستثمار في مستقبلك, مثل الدفع مقابل فصول التعليم المستمر أو الشهادات لتعزيز حياتك المهنية. استخدام المال للحصول على شهادة جديدة, الدرجة العلمية, رخصة, أو مؤهل آخر يمكن أن يساعدك في الحصول على وظيفة أفضل وراتب أكبر. يمكن أن يحررك أيضًا إذا شعرت أنك محاصر في وظيفة تجعلك غير سعيد. شكرا, استرداد الضريبة!

6) شراء صحة أفضل, عجز, أو التأمين على الحياة

إذا كانت وظيفتك لا تأتي مع مزايا التأمين الصحي, أو أن الفوائد التي تحصل عليها ليست جيدة جدًا, استفد من استرداد الضرائب لشراء أفضل خطة تأمين صحي ممكنة.

هناك عدة خيارات للتأمين الصحي لمزايا غير صاحب العمل, بما فيها health.gov, التي تقدم سياسات تناسب أي ميزانية. قد تفكر أيضًا في إضافة ملف حساب التوفير الصحي (HSA). يمكنك تقديم مساهمات معفاة من الضرائب لاستخدامها في النفقات المتعلقة بالصحة, حتى لا تضطر إلى البحث في مدخراتك أو جني الأموال بسرعة. يعتبر التأمين ضد الإعاقة والتأمين على الحياة من الطرق الرائعة لحماية عائلتك. ولكن, خاصة إذا كنت المعيل الأساسي للأسرة, تريد أن تعرف أن عائلتك لن تعاني من ضائقة مالية إذا حدث لك شيء ما.

7) المساهمة في حساب التقاعد المحمي من الضرائب

المزيد والمزيد من الأمريكيين لوحدهم عندما يتعلق الأمر بالادخار للتقاعد. من الصعب الاعتماد على مزايا الضمان الاجتماعي و, حتى لو كان لديك وظيفة تتضمن مزايا التقاعد, من الجيد أن تكون مستعدًا. إذا كانت لديك مزايا مطابقة لصاحب العمل من خلال خطة يرعاها صاحب العمل مثل 401(ك) أو SIMPLE IRA, أو SIMPLE IRA, أو SIMPLE IRA. أو SIMPLE IRA, أو SIMPLE IRA أو SIMPLE IRA أو SIMPLE IRA.


أو SIMPLE IRA? أو SIMPLE IRA!

أو SIMPLE IRA, أو SIMPLE IRA. ومع ذلك, أو SIMPLE IRA, مقاطعة مونتغمري, أو SIMPLE IRA $65,000 أو SIMPLE IRA مساعدة احترافية مجانية أو SIMPLE IRA. سيساعدك مُعد ضرائب CWF المعتمد من مصلحة الضرائب الأمريكية في التخلص من التوتر الذي يصاحب الضرائب والتأكد من استرداد الضريبة التي تستحقها!.

“You’re getting a tax refund.”

Everyone loves hearing those words. Remember, your tax refund is NOT a bonus check from the government. Your refund is your money! It’s money that you overpaid to the government the previous year.

Sure, it might feel good to run out and buy a new TV, the latest gaming system, or designer shoes, but spending your hard-earned money on material things won’t improve your financial situation.

Treat your refund like an extra paycheck and save it or spend it wisely. Your tax return is your money—give your refund a purpose and think about your long-term financial goals.


Step 1 to Wisely Spending
Your Refund: Make a Plan

It’s no surprise how quickly a tax refund disappears if you put it in the bank without a purpose. It’s easy to spend a few dollars here and there, and before you know it, the money’s gone. Instead, take some time before getting your refund to figure out the best way to use it. That could mean catching up on bills, paying off credit card debt, and (even better yet) starting or adding to a savings account.

So, before you get carried away dreaming about that extravagant vacation or that stylish, expensive new coat, here are ways to set up your refund that will save you money in the long run and improve your future!

7 Ways to Use Your Tax Refund

1) Create an Emergency Fund

As we’ve all learned the hard way during the pandemic, financial emergencies can happen in the blink of an eye. One day you have a job; the next day, you don’t. One day everything is fine; the next day, your car breaks down and needs $900 worth of repairs. Or you may be hit with unexpected medical bills. There are hundreds of other reasons to have an emergency fund.

If you can’t save 6 months of living expenses, try to set aside at least 1 month’s worth. For example, if you spend $2,000 per month and have $4,000 in an emergency fund, it can keep you afloat for 2 months. Building the ideal 6-month emergency fund can take years, and using your tax refund is an excellent way to get started.

Consider putting your emergency fund in a separate, high-yield savings account. That way, you won’t see it every time you use your regular account and won’t be tempted to tap into it for luxury items.

2) Pay Off Credit Card Debt

Credit card debt is expensive, with interest rates as high as 25%. If you’re just paying the minimum each month, it’s costing you a lot of extra money. Plus, you will never be able to reach your long-term financial goals when you have credit card debt.

3) Pay Down of Pay Off Your Car Loan

Wouldn’t it be great to get rid of that monthly car payment? Once you pay off your car loan, don’t just find other ways to spend the money. Instead, have a plan and use the money for your emergency fund or pay off credit card debt.

4) Pay Off Other Unsecured Loans

Speaking of debt . . . using your tax refund to pay off loans–including payday loans, debt consolidation loans, and any high-interest loans–is also an excellent way to gain financial stability. Aim to pay off any debt with an interest rate of more than 6% as soon as possible.

5) Invest in Yourself

Another smart option is using your tax return to invest in your future, such as paying for continuing education classes or certifications to advance your career. Using the money to get a new certificate, degree, license, or another qualification can help you get a better job and a bigger paycheck.  It can also free you if you feel trapped in a job that makes you unhappy. Thanks, tax refund!

6) Buy Better Health, Disability, or Life Insurance

If your job doesn’t come with health insurance benefits, or the benefits you have aren’t very good, take advantage of your tax refund to buy the best health insurance plan you can.

There are several choices for nonemployer benefits health insurance, including healthcare.gov, which offers policies to fit any budget. You might also consider adding a health savings account (HSA). You can make tax-free contributions to use for health-related expenses, so you don’t have to dig into your savings or come up with money quickly. Disability insurance and life insurance are great ways to protect your family. But, especially if you’re the family’s primary breadwinner, you want to know that your family won’t be financially strapped if something happens to you.

7) Contribute to a Tax-Sheltered Retirement Account

More and more Americans are on their own when it comes to saving for retirement. It’s difficult to depend on Social Security benefits and, even if you have a job that includes retirement benefits, it’s a good idea to be prepared. If you have employer-matching benefits through an employer-sponsored plan like a 401(k) or SIMPLE IRA, and your employer offers matching contributions, take advantage of it. Consider using your refund to invest in tax-free retirement savings, like an IRA or a Roth IRA.


Ready to maximize your refund? Let CWF help!

Trying to figure out taxes can be frustrating and tricky, especially with so many tax code changes. However, working families and individuals in Philadelphia, Montgomery County, and Southern New Jersey earning less than $65,000 per year can get free professional help at CWF. An IRS-certified CWF tax preparer will help you eliminate the stress that comes with taxes and make sure you get the tax refund you deserve!.