تعرف على ما إذا كنت مؤهلاً باستخدام مزايا CWF ، تشغيل أداة Express

يمكن للجميع الاستفادة من التعزيز بين الحين والآخر. لقد أوضح العامان الماضيان مدى تعرض الجميع لأحداث الحياة. ما إذا كان الوباء قد تسبب في فقدان الوظائف, دفع الأجور, مرض, أو أجبرتك على الانغماس في مدخراتك, هناك إجراءات أمان متاحة لضمان حصولك على المساعدة التي تحتاجها.


ما هي الفوائد المتاحة?

هناك أكثر 20 الفوائد العامة المتاحة حسب احتياجاتك, بما فيها:

طعام

يفرقع، ينفجر (برنامج مساعدة التغذية التكميلية) هو برنامج تغذية فيدرالي يمكن أن يساعد في تكلفة الطعام. كيف يعمل SNAP: ستصدر الولاية التي تعيش فيها بطاقة تحويل مزايا إلكترونية بلاستيكية - تسمى بطاقة EBT, التي تشبه بطاقة الائتمان / الخصم. كل شهر, سوف تجد إيداعك المؤهل على البطاقة. يمكنك استخدام هذه البطاقة لشراء مواد غذائية من متاجر البقالة المعتمدة من SNAP والمزارعين المشاركين’ الأسواق. فضلا عن ذلك, وزارة الزراعة الأمريكية (وزارة الزراعة الأمريكية) القوائم الأطعمة والمنتجات التي يمكنك شراؤها باستخدام مزايا SNAP.

رعاية صحية

ميديكيد ورقاقة (برنامج التأمين الصحي للأطفال) هي برامج يمكن أن تساعدك أنت وعائلتك في الحصول على خدمات الرعاية الصحية. يوفر برنامج Medicaid مزايا طبية مجانية أو منخفضة التكلفة للبالغين المؤهلين من ذوي الدخل المنخفض, الأطفال, النساء الحوامل, اشخاص 65 وأكثر, والأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة. حتى إذا كنت تجني الكثير من المال للتأهل لبرنامج Medicaid, قد لا تزال مؤهلاً للحصول على CHIP. يغطي البرنامج الرعاية الطبية ورعاية الأسنان للأطفال والمراهقين حتى 19.

المساعدة النقدية

تانف (مساعدة مؤقتة للأسر المحتاجة) هو ممول اتحاديا, برنامج المزايا الذي تديره الدولة والذي يساعد العائلات على الوقوف على أقدامهم بعد الانتكاسة. قد تسميها دولتك باسم آخر.

رعاية الطفل

برنامج رعاية الطفل يعمل برعاية الطفل المدعوم يساعد الأسر ذات الدخل المنخفض على دفع تكلفة رعاية الأطفال التي يمكن الاعتماد عليها.

البطالة

التأمين ضد البطالة يمكن أن يساعدك إذا فقدت وظيفتك دون أي خطأ منك. كل ولاية تدير برنامجها الخاص ولها مؤهلات مختلفة.

المساعدة في التدفئة

ليهيب (برنامج مساعدة الطاقة المنزلية ذات الدخل المنخفض) يمكن أن تساعد في الحفاظ على دفءك أنت وعائلتك هذا الشتاء. يمكن أن يكون الدفع مقابل الحرارة نفقة كبيرة, ولكن يمكن للأسر ذات الدخل المنخفض الحصول على مساعدة لدفع فواتير التدفئة الخاصة بهم في شكل منحة نقدية. إذا كانت أسرتك بحاجة ماسة إلى المساعدة, قد تكون مؤهلاً أيضًا للحصول على منحة الأزمات.

آخر

هناك أيضًا مزايا للأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة والمحاربين القدامى وأسرهم.


كيف يمكنني معرفة ما إذا كنت مؤهلاً?

استخدم الأداة - ابدأ من هنا!

من السهل معرفة ما إذا كنت مؤهلاً للحصول على المزايا. كل ما عليك فعله هو قضاء بضع دقائق للإجابة على بعض الأسئلة البسيطة حول دخلك وأسرتك باستخدام أداة تسمى الفوائد Launch Express. تم تطويره بواسطة منظمة غير ربحية مقرها فيلادلفيا فوائد بيانات الثقة (BDT), برنامج Benefits Launch Express يربط الأشخاص بالمساعدة التي قد لا يعرفون أنهم مؤهلون للحصول عليها. بمجرد الانتهاء من الأسئلة, يمكنك الاتصال بـ حملة للأسر العاملة خبير الفوائد لمساعدتك في الوصول إلى الفوائد التي تحتاجها. إلى جانب كونها سهلة الاستخدام, كما أنه مجاني تمامًا!

إذا كان لدي عمل, هل أنا مؤهل للحصول على الفوائد?
نعم! بعض الناس مؤهلون للحصول على مزايا حتى لو كان لديهم عمل, خاصة إذا كانوا يعملون بدوام جزئي أو تم تقليل ساعات عملهم.

كيف أحصل على المزايا إذا كنت مؤهلاً?
لكل برنامج فائدة عملية تقديم مختلفة. استخدام الفوائد Launch Express سيسمح لك بالتقدم عبر الإنترنت أو عبر الهاتف, وسيكون معك شخص ما في كل خطوة على الطريق!


يمكن لـ CWF مساعدتك في الحصول على المزايا التي تكون مؤهلاً للحصول عليها والتأكد من حصولك عليها—بدون مقابل!

المساعدة متاحة! دع CWF و BDT يساعدك في الحصول على الفوائد التي تحتاجها. على مدى 12 سنين, ساعد BDT أكثر من 110,000 فيلادلفيا تدفئة منازلهم, إطعام عائلاتهم, ودفع تكاليف الرعاية الصحية. فضلا عن ذلك, قدمت CWF أكثر من 250,000 عائدات, إيجاد الملايين من المبالغ المستردة للعائلات والأفراد في فيلادلفيا. دعنا نعرف إذا نستطيع المساعدة أنت!

See If You’re Eligible with the CWF Benefits Launch Express Tool

Everyone can benefit from a boost every so often. The past two years have made it clear how vulnerable everyone is to life’s events. Whether the pandemic caused job losses, pay cuts, illness, or forced you to dip in your savings, there are safety measures available to ensure that you can get the assistance you need.


What benefits are available?

There are over 20 public benefits available depending on your needs, including:

Food

SNAP (Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program) is a federal nutrition program that can help with the cost of food. How SNAP works: The state where you live will issue a plastic electronic benefits transfer card – called an EBT card, which looks like a credit/debit card. Each month, you will find your eligible deposit on the card. You can use that card to buy food items from authorized SNAP grocery stores and participating farmers’ markets. In addition, the US Department of Agriculture (USDA) lists foods and products you can buy using SNAP benefits.

Healthcare

Medicaid and CHIP (Children’s Health Insurance Program) are programs that can help you and your family get healthcare services. Medicaid provides free or low-cost medical benefits to eligible adults with a low income, children, pregnant women, people 65 and over, and people with disabilities. Even if you make too much money to qualify for Medicaid, you may still be eligible for CHIP. The program covers medical and dental care for children and teens up to 19.

Cash Assistance

TANF (Temporary Assistance for Needy Families) is a federally-funded, state-run benefits program that helps families get back on their feet after a setback. Your state may call it by another name.

Child Care

The Child Care Works Subsidized Child Care Program helps low-income families pay the cost of reliable child care.

Unemployment

Unemployment Insurance can help if you lose your job through no fault of yours. Each state runs its own program and has different qualifications.

Heating Assistance

LIHEAP (The Low Income Home Energy Assistance Program) can help keep you and your family warm this winter. Paying for heat can be a big expense, but low-income families can get help to pay their heating bills in the form of a cash grant. If your household is in immediate need of assistance, you may also qualify for a crisis grant.

Other

There are also benefits for people with disabilities and military veterans and their families.


How can I find out if I qualify?

Use the tool–start here!

It’s easy to find out if you qualify for benefits. All you have to do is take a few minutes to answer a few simple questions about your income and household using a tool called Benefits Launch Express. Developed by the Philadelphia-based nonprofit organization Benefits Data Trust (BDT), Benefits Launch Express connects people to the assistance they may not know they’re eligible to receive. Once you complete the questions, you can connect with a Campaign for Working Families Benefits Expert to help you access the benefits you need. Besides being easy to use, it’s also entirely FREE!

If I have a job, do I qualify for benefits?
Yes! Some people are eligible for benefits even if they have a job, especially if they are employed part-time or have had their hours reduced.

How do I get benefits if I qualify?
Each benefit program has a different application process. Using Benefits Launch Express will allow you to apply online or by phone, and someone will be with you every step of the way!


CWF can help you get the benefits you’re eligible to receive and make sure you get them—for no charge!

Help is available! Let CWF and BDT help you get the benefits you need. Over the past 12 years, BDT has helped more than 110,000 Philadelphians heat their homes, feed their families, and pay for healthcare. In addition, CWF has filed over 250,000 returns, finding millions in refunds for families and individuals in Philadelphia. Let us know if we can help you!